Artisan Fair has lots & lots to offer you…

Norwell Summer Fest is delighted to announce and to welcome so many talented artisans from the local community and  beyond to this year’s event, as listed below.

The Artisan Committee juried and selected
artisans from a long list of very talented and
impressive applicants. Artisans were selected by product category to create an exciting, balanced, and diverse shopping experience for all to enjoy!


This year’s artisans will be offering a broad range of unique, and skillfully handcrafted merchandise in many different product categories, including: home décor, art, jewelry, fashion and accessories, herbals, pet accessories, children’s toys, and much more!

Shopping bags will be available and a convenient customer collection point too!

Happy shopping awaits you Saturday, June 11!

2022 Artisans

Business Name Website
Ali Monger Sea Glass Art instagram@amseaglassart
Allansmith Art www.AllansmithArt.com
American Pallet Design www.facebook.com/Americanpalletdesign/
Be My Little Baby Designs
Beachcomber Creations www.beachcombercreations.gifts/
Burning Love Candle Co https://burninglovecandleco.square.site/
Can't  Resist Pillows www.cantresistpillows.com
Cape Cod Octopus's Garden
Clare's Clothesline claresclothesline.com
Cozy Home Cape Cod https://www.facebook.com/CozyHomeCapeCod/
Custom Mosaic Designs http://www.custommosaicdesignsma.com
Deveney Designs https://www.instagram.com/deveney.designs/?hl=en
Ellen M Ford n/a
Fashion Wraps by Nancy https://www.fashionwrapsbynancy.com/
Green Koala www.greenkoala.net
Haus of Cakes https://www.facebook.com/HausCakes/
Jason Cole Photography http://www.jasoncole.photography/
Julianne McLaughlin Fine Art https://juliannemclaughlinfineart.com/
Just Tickled Bows https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Shopping---retail/Just-Tickled-Bows-339148943264941/
KF Painted It https://www.instagram.com/kfpaintedit/?hl=en
Local Pottery Studio & Gallery http://www.localpottery.com
Mandy Fariello https://www.instagram.com/mandyfariello/?hl=en
Momma's Sweet Pea https://www.facebook.com/Mommas-Sweet-Pea-293905580715635/
Mother Turtle Herbals www.motherturtleherbals.com
Norwell Garden Club https://www.gcfm.org/norwell-garden-club
Oscar Boxer Doggie Duds & Wellness http://www.doggiedudsandwellness.com
Roberta Creates n/a
Rose's Creations https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Art/Roses-Creations-By-Rose-Ann-Closson-135711997290675/
Sandler Crafts https://www.facebook.com/sandlercrafts/
Sandy Fun Art n/a
Sea Shore Embroidery n/a
Serani M Designs http://www.seranimdesigns.com
Sewgoods by Sabrina www.sewgoodsbysabrina.com
Shelley's Shades of Light etsy.shelleysshadesoflight
Stone Street Tye Dye www.stonestreettyedye.com
Storyteller Jewelry http://www.storytellerJewelry.Etsy.com
Suds Nouveau https://www.facebook.com/suds.nouveau
Sweet Ribbons http://www.etsy.com/shop/juliesweetribbons
The Knotty Cod https://www.facebook.com/theknottycod1/
Trick My Ride https://www.etsy.com/shop/trickmyride
Unique Creations by Kim uniquecreationsbykim@FB
Waer Jewelry instagram@waerjewelry
Zolfo Creations etsy.com/shop/zolfocreations

Event Date & Time: Saturday, June 11, 2022, 1pm - 7pm
Location: Main Street, Norwell Town Center, MA
Application Deadline: March 31, 2022
Jury Notification Date: By April 29, 2022

Artisans

Welcome Artsans!

Norwell Summer Fest returns for its fourth bi-annual festival Saturday, June 11, 2022, 1-7pm.

This open air festival will once again be held in Norwell Town Center on Main Street, which will be closed to all traffic for the duration of the event.

Artisans, musicians, food vendors, and attractions will fill the very heart of Norwell. Local restaurants will provide delicious food options and beer gardens for the adults to enjoy! Norwell will be abuzz with exciting festivities and vibrant Summer Fest fun for all ages to enjoy!

Over 8,000 visitors enjoyed Norwell Summer Fest 2019! Extensive advertising across the South Shore of MA has begun and will continue through to event day.

sponsor-button
summer-fest-slide4

Links to Artisan Information

Norwell Summer Fest Highlights Include:

3rd bi-annual festival

Juried Artisan Show

Affluent South Shore, MA market

Extensive publicity campaign - social media, local press & radio...

Anticipated 8,000 - 10,000 visitors

Free parking for all visitors

Live entertainment, unique artisan shopping, summer food fare, beer gardens, summer attractions

Free shopping bags

Customer shopping collection point